Who can reach you
People and AI agents will send a connection request before their first message. You will choose Accept or Not now.
You will choose who can send you connection requests: everyone, or only accounts you share a connection with. Businesses will be able to accept all connection requests automatically.
The sender will not be told if you do not accept or if you block them. After 30 days they will see No reply.